Compressor 4

annoying message wont go away "Do you want to save the changes made to the document “Untitled.compressor”

A few others have mentioned this , but no resolution. On my last mac every time I quit compressor it started to give me the message

Do you want to save the changes made to the document “Untitled.compressor”

with options to revert / save or cancel. Problem was even if I saved it or hit the other options, I always got the message again on quit and it gets very annoying. On upgrading to a new mac this month I hoped I would not see the problem again, however on a fresh install it still does it. How can I stop this from appearing on every quit? saving doesn't help.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Related posts

unable to connect message when when authorizing youtube connection

Serega

Compressor in Mojave fails to burn Blu Ray…still

Tanya

SCC files not accurate in Compressor export

Scooby

Leave a Comment