iCloud on my Mac

Adding to shared album results in duplicating contents.

i created a shared album in cloud drive [macos] to make 1 album of the year, but had too many photos to upload together. after an hour had passed, i selected a new set and tried to add to that album-with the album open- hit the add to album link. i ended up with duplications of photos put in first. Deleted and tried again. Same ?how/ what doing incorrectly? Can i select all i want and although they exceed hourly limit will up load later?

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Related posts

download all my files from the cloud after erasing.

Alex

MacOS contacts photos not showing

Marina

Problem recieving mail to my xxx@mac.com address

Scooby

Leave a Comment