MacBook Pro

why do the texts i typed in preview are lost when i re-open the edited file?

why do the texts i typed in preview are lost when i re-open the edited file, given i saved every time when i close it?

it is very annoying to browse all versions and look into the previous files to restore the old one. is there a bug? this happens all the time and i need a way out *cries

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Related posts

Download photos from scan disk to Mac Pro

Lamaxima

internal speakers do not show in preferences

Maria

STILL HAPPENING! FaceTime freeze and camera crash on Mojave – MBP 2018 (or facetime glitching among others)

Maxim

Leave a Comment