Through the Find My app and iCloud I can monitor and manage (delete etc) my devices and those of my family members.
But… My family members seem to have the same rights: they can also view and manage all the devices. They can even delete any of the devices, both from a devices running ios 12 and 13.
I can't find a setup which limits this possibility. I really would not want them to have the option to delete my mac or any of my ios devices..
- ios 12 and 13 devices
- my Mac: OS Catalina, versio 10.15.1 beta
- family sharing enabled;
- my kids van follow my location
- I can't follow my kids location
Your help is appreciated!