Photos for iOS

Disconnect photo-sync (mac and iphone)

I just got an Iphone 11 – and since my Iphone and Mac have been connected to Icloud, pictures have been syncronised. However, I would love to keep all my old pictures on the computer, but would like to start on 'a fresh' on my new phone, and have them all deleted. How can I delete all photos on the phone, without deleting them on the computer? From now on, I would like all pictures deleted in the phone, but I love my computer from now on to be syncronized with my phone, so i have all new pictures transferred to my computer. Hope someone can help!!

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Related posts

Are OS X and iOS photo albums and folders kept organized using iCloud Photos

Axel

Duplicate photos and videos on my iphone

Maxim

I’m from Iraq

Andrey

Leave a Comment