Mac OS X Technologies

Anyway to downgrade Reminders? Question marked as solved ★ Latest reply  by  gsmmobiledev Latest update on the question 10 replies 382 views asked by  adamfromedmonton User profile for user: iTBotB iTBotB User level: Level 1 applescript quit save yes & unsaved documents

So you release software tell me to upgrade and now I can't use it on your other software. Did anyone think this through. What a huge pain in my ***. Now I have to manually migrate everything back cause my tools are broken. Great job. Is there anyway to go back to things actually working across all my devices, instead of on my phone, which is the least important one?

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Related posts

I accidently perminently deleted some really important files from trash theyre not showing up on the time machine either. What do I do?

Maria

Solución para el cambio de resolución de imágenes JPEG mediante Automator y SIPS

Alfonso

Watching a folder…

Alfonso

Leave a Comment