Using iPad

iPad switch apps screen, can preview be cleared?

hello,

when I double click the home button to switch apps it shows all the apps that are running with a preview of what was last viewed on each app. I at one point was using a thumb drive in the iPad and an image from that drive shows up as the preview when using the "Files" app. the thumb drive is no longer attached but the image still appears months later. I've used the Files app many times and see no reason why this old image constantly appears, especially since the thumb drive is no longer attached.

I did try attaching the thumb drive and deleting the contents but still have the issue. the image is "stuck".

any help appreciated. thanks.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Related posts

My Ipad Mini 2 cannot connect to

Elena

iBook not syncing on new ipad

Elena

iPad Spied upon

Dmitry

Leave a Comment