macOS Mojave

Mac Book Pro Mohave 14.10.6.1

I was cleaning out iCloud and stopped at less than a than ¼. NOW stored in Guest account documents.

I DID NOT delete. (I read directions wrong about clean-out.)

How do I return pulled out info (mostly all important documents) back to iCloud or Cloud Drive?

Currently computer asks – Would you like to close computer now? If you Choose Now to Close Down-

All Documents, files, folders etcvin GUEST account YOU WILL LOSE ! Please help me out of my mess?

#2. Which Mac-Apple cleaner (and photogrph duplicate remover do you recommend?

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Related posts

Finder Sort Settings

Maria

How to restore the Mojave Mail "Message List Font" to the System Font

Coolio

Junk mail isn't marked as unread

Serega

Leave a Comment