I want to be able to move photos to albums, but then delete them from the camera roll. Is there a way to do this? It is so difficult to keep track of photos when they all remain in the camera roll. Perhaps give a choice when moving to an album to leave in camera roll or not, that way everyone can be happy. Perhaps some people like having hundreds of photos in their camera roll with no way of knowing which ones they have moved!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]