Hi, I am trying to make more space on my 32G iPad, so I have been transferring videos to iCloud. While I now have 0 projects, I still have 10g of data in iMovie. When I start a new project and click on videos->all, there seem to be every clip that I ever used, even though they had been erased. But I dont see how to erase them from there, I only have the option to add them to the new project.
You can see the clips in the photo I posted. I had deleted these clips, but they’re still there.
iMovie items that have been deleted dont show up in the deleted items folder like a deleted GarageBand song would.