My iPhone SE had a error upon updating to IOS 13. Now it's shows "support.apple.com/iphone/restore" wanting me to connect to my computer. I don't want to restore as I will lose the current data. Any solutions to get me out of the restore option?
[Total: 0 Average: 0]