Using iPhone

by mistake, I subscribed premium plan of SocialView for instagram app. I accidentally bought a plan for 1 year and it cost me €54,99. Is it possible to cancel it and get my money back? I don’t need this plan. Thank you.

Good afternoon,

On 21st of May, by mistake, I subscribed premium plan of SocialView for instagram app. I accidentally bought a plan for 1 year and it cost me €54,99. Is it possible to cancel it and get my money back? I don’t need this plan. Thank you.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Related posts

Наушники

Undershmidtther

WhatsApp backup

Megusta

How to restore on iPhone previous day backup

Undershmidtther

Leave a Comment