Cannot get rid of this shared album link in Photos. Cannot accept and cannot delete. When trying to delete, the IOS Photos app crashes. Same for when I try to make report junk (btw, its not junk). When I try to Accept it, it takes me to Apple ID, for which I am already signed in.
Just want to know how to remove this altogether. Thank you, in advance.